Skip to content ↓
In the eyes of God, every child matters, every moment of every day

In the eyes of God, every child matters, every moment of every day

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates

 

2022

  • Professional Day : Thursday 1 September
  • Professional Day : Friday 2 September
  • Autumn Term Opens : Monday 5 September
  • Half Term : 24 - 28 October
  • Autumn Term Closes : Tuesday 20 December


2023

  • Spring Term Opens : Tuesday 3 January
  • Half Term : 13 - 17 February
  • Spring Term Closes : Friday 31 March
  • Summer Term Opens : Monday 17 April
  • May Day : Monday 1 May
  • Half Term : 29 May - 2 June
  • Summer Term Closes: Friday 14 July
  • Professional Day: Monday 17 July
  • Professional Day: Tuesday 18 July
  • Professional Day: Wednesday 19 July